Thinking of Selling/Renting
English Español Français Deutsch Nederlands
(+34) 952 491 728 (Alhaurín)
(+34) 952 939 881 (Coast)
info@idealpropertyspain.com
Sharon Cossons

sharon@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
https://twitter.com/SharonCossons
 

I'm from the UK but having travelled the world working in the casino industry for 15 years, Peter and I decided to settle in Alhaurín el Grande in 1999. My son, Max, was born in 2001 and my second child, Ideal Country Property (now called Ideal Property Spain), was started in 2007. Apart from overseeing the Ideal office & playing taxi to my teenage son, I manage to find time to take Pilates, Zumba and Step classes. I love spicy food (especially Thai) and am quite fond of a glass or two of cava!


Peter Cossons

peter@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
https://twitter.com/petercossons
 

Originally from Brighton in the UK, I left in 1989 to travel the world and have lived in the Bahamas (where I met my wife Sharon), British West Indies, Hungary, New Zealand and Russia before settling down in Spain in 1999. I have been with Ideal from the very beginning in 2007. My main role is in sales but I really do a bit of everything. I love being in Spain and sampling all the different restaurants but I also love to travel and experience different cultures. My favourite pastime is relaxing at home with my family and a cold beer.


David Laver

david@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
 

I am one of the owners of Ideal but work as part of the sales team. I’m from the Midlands originally but like so many UK citizens my young family & I decided in 2001 to change our quality of life & flee England for a sunny lifestyle in Spain. I fell into real estate as I needed something to do when we arrived & found that I really enjoyed it. Since 2007 with my business partner Sharon, I have had the pleasure to work with a great group of people from all over Europe at Ideal. I have 3 real passions in life which are cooking with local Spanish produce, playing paddle tennis with my many friends, & going to the gym. I’m also an avid follower of rugby and cricket.


Christopher Russell Goodall

chris@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
https://twitter.com/StofferRussell
 

I've been with Ideal since 2008 and work in admin & IT. I'm from Nottingham (UK) originally but am also Spanish and have been living in Málaga province for about 14 years. I speak English, Spanish and British Sign Language. I have a love of music, technology, sci-fi, languages, the almost lost art of pub quizzes, MG classic cars, Cadbury’s chocolate (without nuts), and I play acoustic guitar. I prefer Apple iPad over Android but Samsung Note phone over an iPhone!


Kelly Summerell

kelly@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
https://twitter.com/KellySummerell
 

I've been with Ideal since 2010. I deal with both the rental & sales side of the business. I have been in Spain since the age of 6, so as you can imagine, I speak Spanish perfectly & people often think I'm Spanish! I was born in Yorkshire but left at the age of 2 so I can't really remember anything about “home”. My father is English & my mother is American so I have dual nationality, which is a bonus! I love travelling & only take time off work if I have plans to go off somewhere. I’ve been to many places and have many more corners of the world to discover. I also love music and going to concerts, although I actually don’t play an instrument (maybe one day as I love the piano!)


Patricia Vatinel

patricia@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
 

I'm originally from Switzerland, born in La Chaux-de-Fonds and I came to Andalucía in 2004. It has been a great adventure for me, especially at first when I didn't speak a Word of Spanish but I took Spanish courses then during 8 years I had my own Estate Agency in Alhaurín de la Torre. In 2013 I decided to pass the agency on to someone else and take advantage of the opportunity to form part of the team at Ideal. I love working with clients and it is always a joy to see a happy client when they find their dream home. I speak English, French, Spanish and a little German. I love nature, mountain trekking, music, reading, travelling and use some of my free time to help with different humanitarian charities.


Jessica Iles

jess@inmoicp.com
(+34) 952 491 728
 

I’ve been with Ideal since the end of 2015 and I work in administration. I am originally from Bristol, however moved to Spain at the age of 14 giving me the great advantage of being bilingual. When I am not in the office I am a full time mother, who loves to dance, bake and play with my little baby. Living in this beautiful climate gives us plenty of opportunity to play down on the beach or out in the garden. I love to spend time with my family and friends and to take plenty of photos. Everybody loves a good selfie!


Client Testimonials

Connect With Us